Contact




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Daisy Zhan
Daisy Zhan
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Daisy Zhan
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:daisyzhan@china-lutong.net
Contact

Lee
Lee
 
Department: Sales Manager
Contact: Lee
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:lee@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mary Zeng
Mary Zeng
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Mary Zeng
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:mary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Alen Huang
Alen Huang
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Alen Huang
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:alen@china-lutong.net
Contact

David Chen
David Chen
 
Department: Sales Manager
Contact: David Chen
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:david@china-lutong.net
Contact

Doney Xu
Doney Xu
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Doney Xu
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:doney@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Mandy Lin
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:mandy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dennis Shi
Dennis Shi
 
Department: Sales Manager
Contact: Dennis Shi
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:dennis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Eric Lin
Eric Lin
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Eric Lin
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:eric@china-lutong.net
Contact

Shary Hu
Shary Hu
 
Department: Sales Assistant
Contact: Shary Hu
Phone: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:shary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contact

Sie wünschen persönlichen Kontakt?

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.