Контакты




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Margaret
Margaret
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 860)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 3004873008
Электронная почта: 3004873008@qq.com
Contact

Lang
Lang
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 864)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613583
Электронная почта: lang@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bardy Zheng
Bardy Zheng
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 865)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613597
Электронная почта: bardy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mike
Mike
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 861)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613581
Электронная почта: mike@china-lutong.net
Contact

Aron You
Aron You
 
Вице-президент по продажам
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 863)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613582
Электронная почта: aron@china-lutong.net
Contact

Guido Chen
Guido Chen
 
Менеджер по продажам
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 860)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613580
Электронная почта: guido@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dan
Dan
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 850)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 3004890800
Электронная почта: 3004890800@qq.com
Contact

Seth Xu
Seth Xu
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 853)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613600
Электронная почта: zeng@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 854)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 3004832269
Электронная почта: bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

Cookis
Cookis
 
продавец-консультант
Тел: 0086 594 3605653
(доб. 851)
Факс: 0086 594 3605652
QQ: 2850613599
Электронная почта: cookis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Поиск продукта по…

… Категория продукта
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Контакты

Контакты

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.