お問い合わせ




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

李锶镅 (Margaret)
李锶镅 (Margaret)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線860)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:3004873008
E-Mail:3004873008@qq.com
Contact

黄河浪 (Lang)
黄河浪 (Lang)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線864)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613583
E-Mail:lang@china-lutong.net
Contact

鄭紫雲 (Bardy Zheng)
鄭紫雲 (Bardy Zheng)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線865)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613597
E-Mail:bardy@china-lutong.net
Contact

趙濱 (Mike)
趙濱 (Mike)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線861)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613581
E-Mail:mike@china-lutong.net
Contact

尤建偉 (Aron You)
尤建偉 (Aron You)
 
営業部次長

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線863)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613582
E-Mail:aron@china-lutong.net
Contact

陳超華 (Guido Chen)
陳超華 (Guido Chen)
 
営業部長

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線860)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613580
E-Mail:guido@china-lutong.net
Contact

喻丹 (Dan)
喻丹 (Dan)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線850)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:3004890800
E-Mail:3004890800@qq.com
Contact

許子敬 (Seth Xu)
許子敬 (Seth Xu)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線853)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613600
E-Mail:zeng@china-lutong.net
Contact

李德福 (Bruce Lee)
李德福 (Bruce Lee)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線854)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:3004832269
E-Mail:bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

翁曉雄 (Cookis)
翁曉雄 (Cookis)
 
営業員

Tel. 0086-594-3605653
(内線851)
Fax. 0086-594-3605652
QQ:2850613599
E-Mail:cookis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

お問い合わせ

当社へのご連絡

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.